The Overseas Connection Podcast #425 E3 Special

June 14, 2017

The Overseas Connection, the weekly mature gaming community podcast discusses gaming news, community feedback, new releases and the podcast teams current play lists. Tune-in and listen to this combination U.S. and U.K. video game podcast as they discuss this weeks topics including: 

  • This is our midweek E3 Special
  • We cover the following Conferences
  • EA
  • Microsoft
  • Bethesda
  • Ubisoft
  • Sony
  • Nintendo

Watch live at www.twitch.tv/ocpodcast or mixer.com/ocpodcast every Saturday at 3pm PST, 6pm EST & 11pm UK

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: