The Overseas Connection Podcast #440 EGX 2017 Special

September 24, 2017

This weeks podcast comes to you from EGX 2017 and is a VGHub.net Special with Robin (Bongo the Sane), Stu & Chinny from the Veteran Gamers, Robin, Chris & Pilch from The Bosswave and Antonio and Andrew from Yap.

Hear our thoughts on this years expo and what we all got up to.

We had a ball.

Enjoy the podcast and catch us every week on Twitch.tv/ocpodcast at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm UK.

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: