The Overseas Connection Podcast #411

March 5, 2017

The Overseas Connection, the weekly community podcast discusses gaming news, community feedback, new releases and the podcast teams current play lists. Tune-in and listen to this combination U.S. and U.K. video game podcast as they discuss news from the week including:
* Twitch to start selling games
* Microsoft announces Game Pass, Creators Program and Mixed Reality to come to Xbox One
* Peter Moore leaving EA
* New Avatar & Rogue One Trooper games announced
* Switch & Zelda hands on impressions
* and Podcast Trivia

Watch live at https://www.twitch.tv/ocpodcast every week on Saturdays at 3pm PT, 6pm ET & 11pm UK. -- 

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: