The Overseas Connection Podcast #412

March 12, 2017

The Overseas Connection, the weekly community podcast discusses gaming news, community feedback, new releases and the podcast teams current play lists. Tune-in and listen to this combination U.S. and U.K. video game podcast as they discuss news from the week including:
* BAFTA Award nominees
* Twitch changing user review system
* No more Uncharted games?
* and Podcast Trivia

Watch live at https://www.twitch.tv/ocpodcast every week on Saturdays at 3pm PT, 6pm ET & 11pm UK. -- Watch live at https://www.twitch.tv/ocpodcast

00:0000:00

Facebook Comments: