The Overseas Connection Podcast #456

January 7, 2018

The Overseas Connection, the weekly mature gaming community podcast discusses gaming news, community feedback, new releases and the podcast teams current play lists. Tune-in and listen to this combination U.S. and U.K. video game podcast as they discuss this weeks topics including: 

  • Our review of the year that was 2017
  • Our choices of our top games of 2017
Watch live at every Saturday at 3pm PST, 6pm EST & 11pm UK

Facebook Comments: